Minsk
Default cleaning Window cleaning After renovation Kitchen Dry cleaning

Kitchen cleaning

Group
Cleaning the entire kitchen is a full 5-6 hour cleaning of everything that is in the kitchen. All equipment is washed inside and out. We wipe all the furniture, put things in order, throw out the trash and replace the garbage bags.
Time of cleaning
5-6 hours
Fixed price
89.90 BYN
Fill 335 To order dry cleaning of furniture and carpets at the same time as cleaning
-
+
4.00 BYN
4.00 BYN
-
+
19.90 BYN
19.90 BYN
-
+
8.00 BYN
8.00 BYN
-
+
Dry Corner Sofa
70.00 BYN
Dry Corner Sofa
Dry Corner Sofa
70.00 BYN
-
+
Dry Cleaning
60.00 BYN
Dry Cleaning
Dry Cleaning
60.00 BYN
-
+
Carpet cleaning
5.00 BYN /m2
Carpet cleaning
Carpet cleaning
5.00 BYN /m2
-
+
Dry cleaning of the mattress on one side
25.00 BYN
Dry cleaning of the mattress on one side
Dry cleaning of the mattress on one side
25.00 BYN
-
+
Dry cleaning chair
25.00 BYN
Dry cleaning chair
Dry cleaning chair
25.00 BYN
-
+
Dry cleaning of chairs, stools
9.00 BYN
Dry cleaning of chairs, stools
Dry cleaning of chairs, stools
9.00 BYN
-
+
Dry cleaning office chair
9.00 BYN
Dry cleaning office chair
Dry cleaning office chair
9.00 BYN
-
+
Carpet cleaning
5.00 BYN /m2
Carpet cleaning
Carpet cleaning
5.00 BYN /m2
-
+
Dry cleaning of the mattress on both sides
44.90 BYN
Dry cleaning of the mattress on both sides
Dry cleaning of the mattress on both sides
44.90 BYN
Choose a convenient date and time for cleaning
Previous month
January
Next month
mon
tues
wed
thurs
fri
sat
sun
Day not available Mon Dec 26 2022 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
26
Day not available Tue Dec 27 2022 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
27
Day not available Wed Dec 28 2022 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
28
Day not available Thu Dec 29 2022 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
29
Day not available Fri Dec 30 2022 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
30
Day not available Sat Dec 31 2022 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
31
Day not available Sun Jan 01 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
1
Day not available Mon Jan 02 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
2
Day not available Tue Jan 03 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
3
Day not available Wed Jan 04 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
4
Day not available Thu Jan 05 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
5
Day not available Fri Jan 06 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
6
Day not available Sat Jan 07 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
7
Day not available Sun Jan 08 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
8
Day not available Mon Jan 09 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
9
Day not available Tue Jan 10 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
10
Day not available Wed Jan 11 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
11
Day not available Thu Jan 12 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
12
Day not available Fri Jan 13 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
13
Day not available Sat Jan 14 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
14
Day not available Sun Jan 15 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
15
Day not available Mon Jan 16 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
16
Day not available Tue Jan 17 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
17
Day not available Wed Jan 18 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
18
Day not available Thu Jan 19 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
19
Day not available Fri Jan 20 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
20
Day not available Sat Jan 21 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
21
Day not available Sun Jan 22 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
22
Day not available Mon Jan 23 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
23
Day not available Tue Jan 24 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
24
Day not available Wed Jan 25 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
25
Day not available Thu Jan 26 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
26
Day not available Fri Jan 27 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0100 (Central European Standard Time)
27
today
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
It is already February
7
:00
:00
:15
:30
:45
8
:00
:00
:15
:30
:45
9
:00
:00
:15
:30
:45
10
:00
:00
:15
:30
:45
11
:00
:00
:15
:30
:45
12
:00
:00
:15
:30
:45
13
:00
:00
:15
:30
:45
14
:00
:00
:15
:30
:45
15
:00
:00
:15
:30
:45
16
:00
:00
:15
:30
:45
17
:00
:00
:15
:30
:45
18
:00
:00
:15
:30
:45
19
:00
:00
:15
:30
:45
20
:00
:00
:15
:30
:45
Можно начать в любое время
Уточнить за день до уборки
Enter your address
Your locality: Minsk
Choose another
Minsk
Borovlyany +10.00 BYN
Senitsa +10.00 BYN
Bolshoy Trostenets +10.00 BYN
Zhdanovichi +10.00 BYN
Valerianovo +10.00 BYN
Solnechnyj +10.00 BYN
Kolyadichi +10.00 BYN
Klimovichi +20.00 BYN
Gatovo +10.00 BYN
Novyj dvor +10.00 BYN
Agrogorodok Kolodishhi +10.00 BYN
Azjarco +10.00 BYN
Ratomka +10.00 BYN
Drozdava +10.00 BYN
Zacjen +10.00 BYN
Cnjanka +10.00 BYN
Bal'shavіk +15.00 BYN
Semkava +15.00 BYN
Zaslavl' +20.00 BYN
Hacezhyna +15.00 BYN
Starae Sjalo +15.00 BYN
Pcіch +15.00 BYN
Prylukі +20.00 BYN
Atolіna +15.00 BYN
Sokal +15.00 BYN
Fanipol' +20.00 BYN
Lagojsk +30.00 BYN
Machulіshchy +10.00 BYN
Koraljou stan +15.00 BYN
+30.00 BYN
+15.00 BYN
+30.00 BYN
+15.00 BYN
+30.00 BYN
+20.00 BYN
+20.00 BYN
+10.00 BYN
+20.00 BYN
+20.00 BYN
+10.00 BYN
+20.00 BYN
+5.00 BYN
+35.00 BYN
+20.00 BYN
+15.00 BYN
+15.00 BYN
+20.00 BYN
+20.00 BYN
+15.00 BYN
+40.00 BYN
+10.00 BYN
+20.00 BYN
+10.00 BYN
+10.00 BYN
+15.00 BYN
+20.00 BYN
+30.00 BYN
+20.00 BYN
+15.00 BYN
+15.00 BYN
+15.00 BYN
+20.00 BYN
+20.00 BYN
+10.00 BYN
+20.00 BYN
+20.00 BYN
+30.00 BYN
+15.00 BYN
+20.00 BYN
+20.00 BYN
+15.00 BYN
+25.00 BYN
+35.00 BYN
+25.00 BYN
+15.00 BYN
+30.00 BYN
+20.00 BYN
+30.00 BYN
+30.00 BYN
+45.00 BYN
+15.00 BYN
+20.00 BYN
+10.00 BYN
+40.00 BYN
+10.00 BYN
+20.00 BYN
+75.00 BYN
Contact data
Payment method

Failed to write off money from the card. Perhaps there are not enough funds on it or the bank declined the payment

Change your payment method to cash or specify a different card

Cash
Card online/Apple Pay/Google Pay
Place an order
Kitchen cleaning
Cleaning time:
~3 h
Apply
Cancel
Order amount
BYN 0
Place an order